Our Team

Hotel Lobby

Sun Companies is made of extraordinary talent.
View our team members below:

Executive Team:

Bharat Patel
Chairman and CEO

Nayna Patel
Chief Financial Officer

Suraj Patel
Sun Group of Companies

Chris Mayer
Sun Development and Management Corporation

Randy Keller
Executive Vice President

Harshad Patel


Operations Division Leaders:

Amy Yantiss
Vice President of Revenue Management

Wendy Mehnert
Regional Revenue Manager

Cindy Prohl
Regional Revenue Manager

Connie Payne
Corporate Director of Human Resources

Ben Simpkins
Corporate Director of Asset Management

Bob Breckenridge
External Auditor

David Mench 
Regional Engineer

Jason Pike
Regional Engineer

Ken McGowan
Regional Vice President

Scott Meyer
Regional Vice President

Lawrence Olive
Regional Vice President

Corporate Support Division Leaders:

Danette Kennedy-Lusk
Executive Assistant to CEO/COO

Leslie Mimms
Corporate Controller